U13 - U13-1-Blackfalds



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U13-1-Blackfalds @ U13T3BL-Ponoka

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 4:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Ponoka Culture & Recreation Complex


U13T3BL-Camrose(T2) @ U13-1-Blackfalds

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Eagle Builders Centre 1


U13T3BL-Thorsby @ U13-1-Blackfalds

Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Eagle Builders Centre 1


U13T3BL-West Country @ U13-1-Blackfalds

Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 12:00 AM

TBA


U13-1-Blackfalds @ U13T3BL-Red Deer - Lions Club

Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Kinex Arena (Red Deer)


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Eagle Builders Centre 1

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information