Executives


Brad Harnack

President

president@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Dion Nicolas

Vice President

vicepresident@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Darryl Taylor

Past President

pastpres@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Michelle Brown

Secretary/Website Admin

secretary@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Katie Bradley

Treasurer Liaison

treasurer@blackfaldsminorhockey.com



Megan Guynup

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Kyle Drouin

Coach Liaison/Player Development

coachliaison@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Nancy Morin

Fundraiser/Pics/Apparel

fundraiser@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Kurtis Kenway

Equipment Manager

equipment@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Amanda Hatto

Tournament Coordinator

tournaments@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Haley Kirsch

Referee Assignor

refassignor@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


Kathleen Buckman

CAHL Director

cahldirectior@blackfaldsminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information