U9 - U9-3B-Blackfalds - Gold



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Jan. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared Ice

Upcoming Games


U9-3B-Blackfalds - Gold @ Millet

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Millet Agriplex Arena


U9-3B-Blackfalds - Gold @ Panoka

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ponoka Culture & Recreation Complex


Millet @ U9-3B-Blackfalds - Gold

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Eagle Builders Centre 2


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared Ice


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared Ice


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Shared Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information