U11 - U11-3-Blackfalds



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Dec. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Dec. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 03, 2023 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 17, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Jan. 20, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Jan. 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 14, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 21, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Fri, Feb. 24, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Eagle Builders Centre 1 Tue, Feb. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Games


U11-3-Blackfalds @ U11T5BL - Camrose White

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


U11T5BL - Coronation @ U11-3-Blackfalds

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Eagle Builders Centre 2


U11T5BL - Camrose White @ U11-3-Blackfalds

Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 8:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Eagle Builders Centre 1


U11-3-Blackfalds @ U11T5BL - Thorsby

Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 12:00 AM

TBA


U11-3-Blackfalds @ U11T5BL - Wetaskiwin - Black

Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wetaskiwin Civic Centre Twin Arenas


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Builders Centre 1

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Eagle Builders Centre 1

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM


Eagle Builders Centre 1

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information