U7 - U7-1-Blackfalds



Practices

Location Date Notes
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Dec. 29, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared Ice
Eagle Builders Centre 2 Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared Ice

Upcoming Games


Rimbey Renegades @ U7-1-Blackfalds

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Vern Poffenroth Memorial Arena


Lacombe Black @ U7-1-Blackfalds

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Eagle Builders Centre 2


Upcoming Practices


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared Ice


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared Ice


Eagle Builders Centre 2

Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Shared Ice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information